Star Wars VII Cast

Star Wars VII cast announced 

Harrison Ford (Han Solo)
Carrie Fisher (Leia Solo)
Mark Hamill (Luke Skywalker)
Anthony Daniels (C-3PO)
Peter Mayhew (Chewbacca)
Kenny Baker (R2-D2)
John Boyega (Attack the Block, 24 Live Another Day)
Daisy Ridley
Adam Driver (Inside Llewyn Davis, Frances Ha)
Oscar Isaac (Inside Llewyn Davis, Drive)
Andy Serkis (Rise of the Planet of the Apes, The Lord of the Rings)
Domhnall Gleeson (About Time, True Grit, Dredd)
Max Von Sydow (Shutter Island, The Exorcist, Robin Hood)

Star Wars: Episode VII is being directed by J.J. Abrams from a screenplay by Lawrence Kasdan and Abrams. Kathleen Kennedy, J.J. Abrams, and Bryan Burk are producing, and John Williams returns as the composer.

Do you like the new cast members? Who do you want to see returned? Comment Below


Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form