Rod Stewart CD Contest (Ended)

Rod Stewart released a new CD called TIME.
It has 12 songs on there that Rod sang.
You have a chance to enter to win a copy of his new CD

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Rod Stewarts music has been featured in many different TV shows and Movies time and time again. I'm sure many of these songs on this CD will be in future episodes of shows and movies. Keep on the look out for it.

You can purchase a new CD HERE

Time Track Listing:
1. She Makes Me Happy
2. Can’t Stop Me Now
3. It’s Over
4. Brighton Beach
5. Beautiful Morning
6. Live The Life
7. Finest Woman
8. Time
9. Picture In A Frame
10. Sexual Religion
11. Make Love To Me Tonight
12. Pure Love

This contest is not through Rod Stewart. Do not contact them for CDs as they will not provide you with one. You must enter with the widget for your chance to win. Good Luck.
Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form