Do you want to see SWEET GIRL before anyone else? Learn how you can see a Virtual Screening, scheduled for 5:30PM PT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30PM ET on Wednesday, August 18th, 2021.

Devoted family man Ray Cooper (Jason Momoa) vows justice against the pharmaceutical company responsible for pulling a potentially life saving drug from the market just before his wife (Adria Arjona) dies from cancer. But when his search for the truth leads to a deadly encounter that puts Ray and his daughter Rachel (Isabela Merced) in harm’s way, Ray’s mission turns into a quest for vengeance in order to protect the only family he has left. SWEET GIRL is directed by Brian Andrew Mendoza and stars Justin Bartha, Amy Brenneman, Manuel Garcia-Rulfo, Raza Jaffrey, Lex Scott Davis and Michael Raymond-James.

SWEET GIRL releases on Netflix on August 20th, 2021.

Virtual Screening Giveaway

Like/Follow Mind on Movies

Like/Share/Tweet this Screening!

Join Our Facebook Group for more Screenings.
Comment Your City below when finished.

Screening links will be emailed directly to attendees who signed up, and viewable via online screening platform, Indee.tv during the aforementioned dates. The first three episodes of the show, available to view at your leisure between August 13 - August 19th.