Do you want to see CODA before anyone else? Learn how you can see a Virtual Screening!

In the feel-good Sundance Award winner CODA, seventeen-year-old Ruby is the sole hearing member of a deaf family - a CODA (child of deaf adults). When she discovers a passion for singing, Ruby must choose between the obligations she feels to her family and the pursuit of her own dreams. Starring Emilia Jones, Marlee Matlin and Eugenio Derbez, CODA will be streaming on Apple TV+ starting August 13.

CODA will be streaming on Apple TV+ starting August 13th, 2021.

Virtual Screening Giveaway

Like/Follow Mind on Movies

Like/Share/Tweet this Screening!

Join Our Facebook Group for more Screenings.
Comment Your City below when finished.
Screening Details:
August 10th, 2021 - 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 4:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
August 11th, 2021 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
August 11th, 2021 - 9:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT / 6:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
August 12th, 2021 - 10:00pm ET / 9:00pm CT / 7:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Is the Event Full?
Comment below so we know how many more passes to add.
The day of the screening one hour before the start time, you will receive the screening link via email to view the film and you can click it to get in a virtual “waiting room”, similar to waiting in line if it were an in-person screening. It will be first-come first-serve for spaces to view the film, as usual. At the start time the film will start playing automatically. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Refer to screening pass for further restrictions.