Do you want to see PROFILE before anyone else? Learn how you can see a Virtual Screening!

An undercover British journalist in her quest to bait and expose a terrorist recruiter through social media, while trying not to be sucked in by her recruiter and lured into becoming a militant extremist herself. The unconventional thriller plays out entirely on a computer screen in the Screenlife format, pioneered by Bekmambetov.
Profile

PROFILE is in Theaters on May 14th, 2021.

Virtual Screening Giveaway

Like/Follow Mind on Movies

Like/Share/Tweet this Screening!

Join Our Facebook Group for more Screenings.
Comment Your City below when finished.
Screening Details:
May 13th, 2021 - 7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT / 4:30pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
May 13th, 2021 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
May 13th, 2021 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
May 13th, 2021 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
May 13th, 2021 - 10:00pm ET / 9:00pm CT / 7:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Is the Event Full?
Comment below so we know how many more passes to add.
The day of the screening one hour before the start time, you will receive the screening link via email to view the film and you can click it to get in a virtual “waiting room”, similar to waiting in line if it were an in-person screening. It will be first-come first-serve for spaces to view the film, as usual. At the start time the film will start playing automatically. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Refer to screening pass for further restrictions.