Do you want to see P!NK: ALL I KNOW SO FAR before anyone else? Learn how you can see a Virtual Screening!

Join award-winning performer and musician P!NK as she embarks on her record-breaking 2019 “Beautiful Trauma” world tour and welcomes audiences to join her chosen family while trying to balance being a mom, a wife, a boss and a performer. Mixing footage from the road, behind-the-scenes interviews and personal material, director Michael Gracey (The Greatest Showman) gives audiences a glimpse behind the curtain of the circus that she calls life. P!NK: All I Know So Far is produced by Michael Gracey and Isabella Parish in conjunction with Luminaries, Silent House and Lefty Paw Print.

P!NK: ALL I KNOW SO FAR is releasing globally on Amazon Prime Video on May 21st, 2021.

Virtual Screening Giveaway

Like/Follow Mind on Movies

Like/Share/Tweet this Screening!

Join Our Facebook Group for more Screenings.
Comment Your City below when finished.
Screening Details:
May 18th, 2021 - 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 4:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Is the Event Full?
Comment below so we know how many more passes to add.
The day of the screening one hour before the start time, you will receive the screening link via email to view the film and you can click it to get in a virtual “waiting room”, similar to waiting in line if it were an in-person screening. It will be first-come first-serve for spaces to view the film, as usual. At the start time the film will start playing automatically. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Refer to screening pass for further restrictions.