Do you want to see THE TOMORROW WAR before anyone else? Learn how you can see a Virtual Screening!

The world is stunned when a group of time travelers arrive from the year 2051 to deliver an urgent message: Thirty years in the future mankind is losing a global war against a deadly alien species. The only hope for survival is for soldiers and civilians from the present to be transported to the future and join the fight. Among those recruited is high school teacher and family man Dan Forester (Chris Pratt). Determined to save the world for his young daughter, Dan teams up with a brilliant scientist (Yvonne Strahovski) and his estranged father (J.K. Simmons) in a desperate quest to rewrite the fate of the planet.

THE TOMORROW WAR opens is available on Amazon Prime Video on July 2nd, 2021.

Virtual Screening Giveaway

Like/Follow Mind on Movies

Like/Share/Tweet this Screening!

Join Our Facebook Group for more Screenings.
Comment Your City below when finished.
Screening Details:
July 1st, 2021 - 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 4:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
July 1st, 2021 - 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 4:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Is the Event Full?
Comment below so we know how many more passes to add.
The day of the screening one hour before the start time, you will receive the screening link via email to view the film and you can click it to get in a virtual “waiting room”, similar to waiting in line if it were an in-person screening. It will be first-come first-serve for spaces to view the film, as usual. At the start time the film will start playing automatically. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Refer to screening pass for further restrictions.