Do you want to see THE SPARKS BROTHERS before anyone else? Learn how you can see a Virtual Screening!

How can one rock band be successful, underrated, hugely influential, and criminally overlooked all at the same time? Edgar Wright’s debut documentary THE SPARKS BROTHERS, which features commentary from celebrity fans Flea, Jane Wiedlin, Beck, Jack Antonoff, Jason Schwartzman, Neil Gaiman, and more, takes audiences on a musical odyssey through five weird and wonderful decades with brothers/bandmates Ron and Russell Mael celebrating the inspiring legacy of Sparks: your favorite band’s favorite band.

Featured participants include Amy Sherman-Palladino, Beck, Bj√∂rk, Flea, Fred Armisen, Jack Antonoff, Jane Wiedlin, Jason Schwartzman, John Taylor, Mike Myers, Neil Gaiman, Nick Rhodes, Patton Oswalt, Todd Rundgren, Steve Jones, and ‘Weird Al’ Yankovic, among others.

THE SPARKS BROTHERS opens in theaters nationwide Friday, June 18th, 2021.

Virtual Screening Giveaway

Like/Follow Mind on Movies

Like/Share/Tweet this Screening!

Join Our Facebook Group for more Screenings.
Comment Your City below when finished.
Screening Details:
June 17th, 2021 - 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 4:00pm PT
    Download Passes:


Screening Details:
June 17th, 2021 - 7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT / 4:30pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
June 17th, 2021 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
June 17th, 2021 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
June 17th, 2021 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
June 17th, 2021 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
June 17th, 2021 - 10:00pm ET / 9:00pm CT / 7:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Is the Event Full?
Comment below so we know how many more passes to add.
The day of the screening one hour before the start time, you will receive the screening link via email to view the film and you can click it to get in a virtual “waiting room”, similar to waiting in line if it were an in-person screening. It will be first-come first-serve for spaces to view the film, as usual. At the start time the film will start playing automatically. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Refer to screening pass for further restrictions.