Do you want to see MARY J BLIGE'S MY LIFE before anyone else? Learn how you can see a Virtual Screening!

Mary J. Blige set the music world on fire with her trailblazing 1994 LP “My Life,”. In Vanessa Roth’s documentary Mary J. Blige’s My Life, the singer, producer and actress reveals the demons and blessings that inspired the record and propelled her to international stardom. She celebrates the 25th anniversary of her most influential work by performing the album live for the first time.

MARY J BLIGE'S MY LIFE releases on Amazon Prime on June 25th, 2021.

Virtual Screening Giveaway

Like/Follow Mind on Movies

Like/Share/Tweet this Screening!

Join Our Facebook Group for more Screenings.
Comment Your City below when finished.
Screening Details:
June 22nd, 2021 - 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 4:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
June 22nd, 2021 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
June 22nd, 2021 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Is the Event Full?
Comment below so we know how many more passes to add.
The day of the screening one hour before the start time, you will receive the screening link via email to view the film and you can click it to get in a virtual “waiting room”, similar to waiting in line if it were an in-person screening. It will be first-come first-serve for spaces to view the film, as usual. At the start time the film will start playing automatically. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Refer to screening pass for further restrictions.