Do you want to see HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA: TRANSFORMANIA before anyone else? Learn how you can see an Advance Virtual Screening.

As Dracula plans to retire and gift his beloved Hotel Transylvania to his daughter Mavis, he changes his mind at the last minute -worried that Johnny will ruin what he has built. Disappointed that Dracula still doesn’t embrace Johnny as a member of his family, Johnny seeks help from Van Helsing and successfully turns himself into a monster. In the wake of transforming himself, however, Johnny changes Dracula and his band of monster side-kicks –Blobby, Frankenstein, Mummy, Wayne, and the Invisible Man – into humans. Dracula and Johnny set out together to find a secret crystal that will help turn them back accordingly, while learning to rely on and appreciate each other along the way. Written and directed by Genndy Tartakovsky, this film brings all of the beloved Hotel Transylvania characters together for a funny, heartfelt journey with a positive message for the whole family.

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA: TRANSFORMANIA

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA: TRANSFORMANIA Available exclusively on Prime Video on January 14th, 2022.

Screening Passes

Like/Share/Tweet this Screening!
Are Passes Sold Out? -
Comment below so we know to add more.
January 12th, 2022
7:00pm ET - 6:00pm CT - 5:00pm MT - 4:00pm PT
Download Passes:
January 12th, 2022
8:00pm ET - 7:00pm CT - 5:00pm PT
Download Passes:
January 12th, 2022
8:00pm ET - 7:00pm CT - 5:00pm PT
Download Passes:

Join Mind on Movies Facebook Group for More Screenings

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Passes available on a first-claim first-serve basis. Approximately one hour before your screening start time, you will receive your link to access the screening. Space is limited to view the screening, and availability is first come, first served to those that click on the link. Refer to screening pass for further restrictions.


New Reviews


Upcoming Screenings


What's Trending