Do you want to see PROMISING YOUNG WOMAN before anyone else? Learn how you can see a Virtual Screening!

From ground-breaking director Emerald Fennell comes a delicious new take on revenge. Everyone said Cassie (Carey Mulligan) was a promising young woman … until a mysterious event abruptly derailed her future. But nothing in Cassie’s life is what it appears to be: she’s wickedly smart, tantalizingly cunning, and she’s living a secret double life by night. Now, an unexpected encounter is about to give Cassie a chance to right the wrongs of the past in this thrilling and wildly entertaining story.

PROMISING YOUNG WOMAN opens in theaters on Christmas Day (Friday, December 25th, 2020).

Virtual Screening Giveaway

Like/Follow Mind on Movies

Like/Share/Tweet this Screening!

Join Our Facebook Group for more Screenings.
Comment Your City below when finished.
Screening Details:
January 14th, 2021 - 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 4:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
January 14th, 2021 - 7:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT / 4:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
January 14th, 2021 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
January 14th, 2021 - 7:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT / 4:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
January 14th, 2021 - 7:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT / 4:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
January 14th, 2021 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
January 14th, 2021 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
January 14th, 2021 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
January 14th, 2021 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
January 14th, 2021 - 10:00pm ET / 9:00pm CT / 7:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

The day of the screening one hour before the start time, you will receive the screening link via email to view the film and you can click it to get in a virtual “waiting room”, similar to waiting in line if it were an in-person screening. It will be first-come first-serve for spaces to view the film, as usual. At the start time the film will start playing automatically. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Refer to screening pass for further restrictions.
Is the Event Full?
Comment below so we know how many more passes to add.