Do you want to see GREENLAND before anyone else? Learn how you can see a Virtual Screening!

A family fights for survival as a planet-killing comet races to Earth. John Garrity (Gerard Butler), his estranged wife Allison (Morena Baccarin), and young son Nathan make a perilous journey to their only hope for sanctuary. Amid terrifying news accounts of cities around the world being leveled by the comet’s fragments, the Garrity’s experience the best and worst in humanity while they battle the increasing panic and lawlessness surrounding them. As the countdown to global apocalypse approaches zero, their incredible trek culminates in a desperate and last-minute flight to a possible safe haven.

GREENLAND opens on Demand December 18th, 2020.

Virtual Screening Giveaway

Like/Follow Mind on Movies

Like/Share/Tweet this Screening!

Join Our Facebook Group for more Screenings.
Comment Your City below when finished.
Screening Details:
December 16th, 2020 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
December 16th, 2020 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
December 16th, 2020 - 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 4:00 PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
December 16th, 2020 - 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 4:00 PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
December 16th, 2020 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
December 16th, 2020 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
December 16th, 2020 - 10:00pm ET / 9:00pm CT / 7:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
December 16th, 2020 - 10:00pm ET / 9:00pm CT / 7:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
December 16th, 2020 - 10:00pm ET / 9:00pm CT / 7:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

The day of the screening one hour before the start time, you will receive the screening link via email to view the film and you can click it to get in a virtual “waiting room”, similar to waiting in line if it were an in-person screening. It will be first-come first-serve for spaces to view the film, as usual. At the start time the film will start playing automatically. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Refer to screening pass for further restrictions.
Is the Event Full?
Comment below so we know how many more passes to add.