By: Billy Joynt | March 20th, 2020

The Hunt & The Invisible Man are now available to watch at home On Demand!
Watch along with the filmmakers today on Twitter!

THE HUNT
Producer Jason Blum (@jason_blum)
Director Craig Zobel (@craigzobel)
4:30pm PST / 7:30pm EST
Follow the hashtag #TheHuntMovieAtHome

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO WATCH AT HOME

THE INVISIBLE MAN
Director Leigh Whannell (@LWhannell)
6:30pm PST / 9:30pm EST
Follow the hashtag #TheInvisibleManAtHome

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO WATCH AT HOME

Click Here to see a list of all movies delayed due to Coronavirus.


Billy Billy Joynt (Editor) - Billy has seen many movies over the years. He enjoys comedies and anything action, including the summer blockbuster movies. You can follow Billy on Twitter here.
Click Here to check out Billy's Articles.