Do you want to see THE MAURITANIAN before anyone else? Learn how you can see a Virtual Screening!

Captured by the U.S. Government, Mohamedou Ould Slahi (Tahar Rahim) languishes in prison for years without charge or trial. Losing all hope, Slahi finds allies in defense attorney Nancy Hollander (Jodie Foster) and her associate Teri Duncan (Shailene Woodley). Together they face countless obstacles in a desperate pursuit for justice. Their controversial advocacy, along with evidence uncovered by formidable military prosecutor, Lt. Colonel Stuart Couch (Benedict Cumberbatch), eventually reveals a shocking and far reaching conspiracy. Based on the New York Times best-selling memoir, this is the explosive true story of a fight for survival against all odds.

THE MAURITANIAN is in theaters on February 12th, 2021.

Virtual Screening Giveaway

Like/Follow Mind on Movies

Like/Share/Tweet this Screening!

Join Our Facebook Group for more Screenings.
Comment Your City below when finished.
Screening Details:
February 24th, 2021 - 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 4:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
February 24th, 2021 - 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 4:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
February 24th, 2021 - 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 4:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
February 24th, 2021 - 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 4:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
February 24th, 2021 - 7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT / 4:30pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
February 24th, 2021 - 7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT / 4:30pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
February 24th, 2021 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
February 24th, 2021 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
February 24th, 2021 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
February 24th, 2021 - 10:00pm ET / 9:00pm CT / 7:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
February 24th, 2021 - 10:00pm ET / 9:00pm CT / 7:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
February 24th, 2021 - 10:00pm ET / 9:00pm CT / 7:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

The day of the screening one hour before the start time, you will receive the screening link via email to view the film and you can click it to get in a virtual “waiting room”, similar to waiting in line if it were an in-person screening. It will be first-come first-serve for spaces to view the film, as usual. At the start time the film will start playing automatically. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Refer to screening pass for further restrictions.
Is the Event Full?
Comment below so we know how many more passes to add.