Enter below for your chance to attend the EVIL EYE or NOCTURNE Movie Premiere including the After Party which will have special guests!

The premiere starts on October 12th at 6:30pm PT/9:30pm EST, with ‘doors’ opening at 6:00pm PT/9:00pm EST.

EVIL EYE:
A seemingly perfect romance turns into a nightmare when a mother becomes convinced her daughter’s new boyfriend has a dark connection to her own past.
Starring: Sarita Choudhury, Sunita Mani, Omar Maskati, and Bernard White

NOCTURNE:
Inside the halls of an elite arts academy, a timid music student begins to outshine her more accomplished and outgoing twin sister when she discovers a mysterious notebook belonging to a recently deceased classmate.
Starring: Sydney Sweeney, Madison Iseman, Jacques Colimon, and Ivan Shaw

"EVIL EYE and NOCTURNE will be exclusively released on Prime Video October 13th, 2020.

Contest

Like/Follow Mind on Movies
Like/Share/Tweet this Contest!
Comment on any Article
The more you comment on the better the odds. Join Our Facebook Group.
Comment DONE below when finished.
NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Refer to screening pass for further restrictions.