Do you want to see LIMBO before anyone else? Learn how you can see a Virtual Screening!

Limbo is a wry and poignant observation of the refugee experience, set on a fictional remote Scottish island where a group of new arrivals await the results of their asylum claims. It centers on Omar (Amir El-Masry), a young Syrian musician who is burdened by his grandfather's oud, which he has carried all the way from his homeland.

LIMBO is in Theaters on April 30th, 2021.

Virtual Screening Giveaway

Like/Follow Mind on Movies

Like/Share/Tweet this Screening!

Join Our Facebook Group for more Screenings.
Comment Your City below when finished.
Screening Details:
April 29th, 2021 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
April 29th, 2021 - 10:00pm ET / 9:00pm CT / 7:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
April 29th, 2021 - 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 4:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

The day of the screening one hour before the start time, you will receive the screening link via email to view the film and you can click it to get in a virtual “waiting room”, similar to waiting in line if it were an in-person screening. It will be first-come first-serve for spaces to view the film, as usual. At the start time the film will start playing automatically. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Refer to screening pass for further restrictions.
Is the Event Full?
Comment below so we know how many more passes to add.