Enter below for your chance to attend the BLACK BOX and THE LIE Movie Premiere including the After Party which will have special guests!

The premiere starts on October 5th at 6:30pm PT/9:30pm EST, with ‘doors’ opening at 6:00pm PT/9:00pm EST.

BLACK BOX: After losing his wife and his memory in a car accident, a single father undergoes an agonizing experimental treatment that causes him to question who he really is.

THE LIE: When their teenaged daughter confesses to impulsively killing her best friend, two desperate parents attempt to cover up the horrific crime, leading them into a complicated web of lies and deception.

BLACK BOX and THE LIE will be exclusively released on Prime Video October 6th, 2020.

Contest

Like/Follow Mind on Movies
Like/Share/Tweet this Contest!
Comment on any Article
The more you comment on the better the odds. Join Our Facebook Group.
Comment DONE below when finished.
NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Refer to screening pass for further restrictions.