Do you want to see ROADRUNNER: A FILM ABOUT ANTHONY BOURDAIN before anyone else? Learn how you can see a Virtual Screening!

A documentary about the uncommon life of the late storyteller, explorer, and chef, Anthony Bourdain.

ROADRUNNER: A FILM ABOUT ANTHONY BOURDAIN opens in theaters nationwide Friday, July 16th, 2021.

Virtual Screening Giveaway

Like/Follow Mind on Movies

Like/Share/Tweet this Screening!

Join Our Facebook Group for more Screenings.
Comment Your City below when finished.
Screening Details:
July 15th, 2021 - 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 4:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
July 15th, 2021 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Screening Details:
July 15th, 2021 - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 5:00pm PT
    Download Passes:

Is the Event Full?
Comment below so we know how many more passes to add.
The day of the screening one hour before the start time, you will receive the screening link via email to view the film and you can click it to get in a virtual “waiting room”, similar to waiting in line if it were an in-person screening. It will be first-come first-serve for spaces to view the film, as usual. At the start time the film will start playing automatically. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Refer to screening pass for further restrictions.